PDA

View Full Version : Hollywood

RichieP
05-20-2009, 09:17 PM
The 8th at Hollywood tomorrow.

3 "E" runners look to go strong from the get go including fighting. Because of the fighting tendencies of 2 of the earlies we need all 3 to run as the 3rd is a wild early.

Nice potential setup for O.T.E. to get the win.

Full field and we need to get our proj pace and see if there are any fast O.T.E. bucks against it.

RichieP
05-20-2009, 09:19 PM
cont

RichieP
05-20-2009, 09:19 PM

Tanico
05-20-2009, 09:50 PM
Well it looks the pace has to be 44 and change. I like the 6 the best and maybe the 10 to get a part. I am not very good with the matchup like you guys but I am trying to learn.

Charlie D
05-20-2009, 10:09 PM
1c 21.8 -22.0 and lookng for a 4/5th position horse

Tanico, see Richie's post for getting started with The Match Up

http://paceandcap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=4474

Charlie D
05-21-2009, 12:42 AM
Projected Pace and Contenders (If one of the E come out, another look may be needed. )

Tanico
05-21-2009, 02:29 AM
1c 21.8 -22.0 and lookng for a 4/5th position horse

Tanico, see Richie's post for getting started with The Match Up

http://paceandcap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=4474

Thanks Charlie, I will most surely take a look

Bill Lyster
05-21-2009, 03:18 AM