Go Back   Pace and Cap - Sartin Methodology & The Match Up > RDSS > RDSS2 / FAQ's
Mark Forums Read
Google Site Search Get RDSS Sartin Library RDSS FAQs Conduct Register Site FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts

RDSS2 / FAQ's Information, discussion, screenshots, videos about the upcoming version, FAQ's

Old 09-12-2012, 10:10 AM   #1
cody
Grade 3

Workout Form Patterns - Documentation

Hi,guys and gals,my name is mike canonico,I am not new to the sartin methodology.I attended many seminars with doc and jim,I am new to RDSS.I am trying to find out what the abreviations mean on the work out
section of the program,any help would be welcome.

thanks
Mike
cody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2012, 09:07 PM   #2
Hoof 11
Grade 1

Hey Mike
You will have to wait for bello to get back from Italy, it's a well kept secret that hasn't been explained yet, not to me anyways.
Hoof 11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2012, 09:49 AM   #3
cody
Grade 3

Thanks Hoof,will do

Mike
Old 09-14-2012, 08:45 AM   #4
gandalf380
Grade 1

I can help with some:

FPD furlong per day
HWL1, HWL2 heavy work load with two different definitions

I use the works tab extensively, especially for first time starters and layoff horses. My understanding is that this was put in at the request of a particular person who uses workout patterns as a handicapping tool.
Old 09-14-2012, 10:51 AM   #5
cody
Grade 3

Thanks gandolf

Mike
Old 09-25-2012, 05:27 PM   #6
Ted Craven
Grade 1

Workout Form Patterns - Documentation

Quote:
Originally Posted by cody View Post
I am trying to find out what the abreviations mean on the Workout section of the program,any help would be welcome.

thanks
Mike
Mike,