Go Back   Pace and Cap - Sartin Methodology & The Match Up > Hat Check - How Can We Help You? > Matchup Discussion
Google Site Search Get RDSS Sartin Library RDSS FAQs Conduct Register Site FAQ Members List Today's Posts

Matchup Discussion Matchup Discussion and Practice

Old 06-12-2009, 09:31 AM   #1
mamojica
MC 4000

Hat Check Word Document

When I started studying the Match-up a few months ago, I put together a compilation of the materials found in the Hat Check forum. It turned out to be a huge Word document 20 MB in size and running 600 printed pages. I have printed out the complete document, and it fills up a three inch loose leaf binder.

Although I have no trouble reading things on the computer screen, my aging eyes, which aren’t that great to begin with, are easily strained if I try to study something in depth. I wanted a hard copy of the Hat Check materials, which is easier on my eyes during close study.

I’d like to make this Word document freely available to the good people here at Pace and Cap. Richie P has looked it over and has given me permission to do this. The Word document is 20 MB, and some e-mail services will block an attachment that large, so I have uploaded the document to a file sharing service. If you are interested, please send me a PM, and I’ll send you the web address and password, and you can download it from there.