Go Back   Pace and Cap - Sartin Methodology & The Match Up > General Discussion
Google Site Search Get RDSS Sartin Library RDSS FAQs Conduct Register Site FAQ Members List Today's Posts

General Discussion General Horse Racing Discussion

Old 06-23-2016, 10:45 AM   #1
mick
Abiding Student

Barb's Learning Experience with RichieP

http://paceandcap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5881

I am new to RDSS and the Sartin Methodology, but I'm doing the things that Ted and others have recommended. For example, the "Follow Ups" are my bedtime reading these days. I have also read a lot of posts on this forum and I'm keeping the 20-race-cycle Wagering Decision Forms that Doc Sartin so highly recommended.

Quite by accident, I came across this thread by Barb Craven. It's an old one and not easy to find, but it's excellent for a newbie like me. I guess I'm posting it because I don't want it to get lost and I commend it to all my fellow newbies.

Last edited by Ted Craven; 06-23-2016 at 06:20 PM. Reason: Link corrected.
mick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2016, 12:32 PM   #2
DanBoals
Grade 1

Hey there,

The link won't work, you have one too many http:// in it.

BTW, is there a way to export the data directly from RDSS2 into a Wagering Decision Form?

Thanks,

Dan
DanBoals is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2016, 05:40 PM   #3
mick
Abiding Student

Sorry about that.

Let's try:
http://paceandcap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5881
Old 06-24-2016, 07:22 PM   #4
RichieP
Grade 1

Hi Mick
Barb and I are on the phone right now talking about this thread, wow from 7 years ago!!

You know there is a LOT of good stuff here and we are talking about getting together for a couple of "sessions" working races the way that is described above! *** Lol my wife Karen just put Barb and I together for a "session" next Sunday July 3rd!! OMG the gals are tough!!!!

The main difference is that Barb NOW is like 10 levels higher in her capping and most importantly WAGERING skills!